CAD Advisory Committee

CAD Advisory Committee

Name Title Business Location
Phillip Altice ('10) CAD Tool Designer Taurus Tool & Engineering Batavia, IL
Steve Cromwell ('05), Chairman CAD Designer Cain Millwork Rochelle, IL
Jeffrey Keppler ('13) Architect Sharp Architects, Inc. DeKalb, IL
Alissa Maher ('14) Architechtural CAD Designer R&D Thiel, Inc. Belvidere, IL
John Moluf ('05) Architechtural CAD Designer NIU DeKalb, IL
Bill Schermerhorn ('99) Architechtural CAD Designer Independent Contractor Monroe Center, IL
Brittney Schmidt ('13) Project Manager Fabric Images Elgin, IL
Tarryn Thaden ('93) Interior Designer Tarryn T. Designs DeKalb, IL
Don Thomas ('11) Mechanical CAD Designer Algus Packaging DeKalb, IL
Dr. Rudy Valdez ('14) Systems Engineer Esterline Rockford, IL

Former members pictured above:
Rich Sheldon, Engineer, Ideal Tools
Julie Kurnat, CAD Designer, Fermilab

Committee Minutes

October 1, 2015
April 9, 2015

Committee Charter

The Advisory committee advises college employees and the Board of Trustees on matters which are directly related to the CAD Technology Program.  A complete draft of the charter can be found here.