CPR for Healthcare Providers

CPR for Healthcare Providers

This class is designed for certification, as well as recertification, to cover the role of healthcare providers who respond to cardiovascular and respiratory emergencies. Proper CPR skills, the use of an automated external defibrillator (AED), relieving foreign body airway obstructions, and using a bag mask will be presented. A certification card and equipment rental fees are included in the course fee. Wear comfortable clothing. To be certified, no part of this class can be missed. Cost of the class is $65.

Date Location Time Registration Deadline Section Code
Summer 2018        
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 B1272 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 05/21/18 CTH 700 1001
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 B1272 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 05/22/18 CTH 700 1002
Thursday, June 14, 2018 B1274 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 06/13/18 CTH 700 1003
Thursday, June 28, 2018 B1272 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 06/27/18 CTH 700 1004
Thursday, July 19, 2018 B1272 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 07/19/18 CTH 700 1005
Thursday, July 26, 2018 B1272 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 07/26/18 CTH 700 1006
Fall 2018        
Friday, September 7, 2018 B1272 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 9/6/18 CTH 700 3001
Friday, September 21, 2018 B1272 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 9/20/18 CTH 700 3002
Friday, October 26, 2018 B1272 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 10/25/18 CTH 700 3003
Friday, December 7, 2018 B1272 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 12/6/18 CTH 700 3004
Friday, December 14, 2018 B1272 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 12/13/18 CTH 700 3005
Friday, December 21, 2018 B1272 1:00pm-5:00pm No refunds after 12/20/18 CTH 700 3006

 

 For more information about this class please contact 815-825-9441. 

Register Online