Meet our Board

We are Inspired

About Us

The Kishwaukee College Foundation Board of Trustees is tasked with establishing policy and steering the direction of the Foundation. The Foundation Board includes up to 14 Directors, 4 of which serve as officers. Ex-officio members hold leadership positions at both the College and the Foundation. Emeritus status is granted to former Directors for distinguished service. 

Kishwaukee College Foundation Board of Directors

Jamie CravenJamie Craven
DeKalb School District

Suzanne JudaySuzanne Juday

Geri-Dee HaydenGeri-Dee Hayden
First National Bank
Ging SmithNicole Williams
Heartland Bank and Trust
Vice President
Bruce GriffithBruce Griffith
R.W. Griffith Group LLC
TJ Irving
Irving Construction
Dr. Norm Jenkins, Sr.
Kishwaukee College
   Adriana Milan
   City of Rochelle
Michael MooneyDr. Bill Nicklas
City of DeKalb
Jackee Ohlinger
Flagg Rochelle Community Park District
Ted Rosenow
Crum-Halsted Agency
Bruce Seldal
Central Bank

Rose Treml
Sycamore Chamber of Commerce

Dave VanBuren
First Midwest Bank

Ex-officio Members

Laurie Borowicz
President, Kishwaukee College
Ken Doubler
KC Board of Trustees
Linda Mason
KC Board of Trustees

Honorary Member

Bob Wildenradt
Director Emeritus